Name Grades/Courses Email Voicemail Ext* Classroom Ext*
Ron Jung Headmaster and 7th – 12th Grades rjung@providencegb.org 206 206
Neil Hamel Principal and 6th Grade nhamel@providencegb.org 115 112
Chris Steinbarger Administrator and 9th – 11th Grades csteinbarger@providencegb.org 205 207/205
Sheryl Meyer Jr. Kindergarten (JrK) smeyer@providencegb.org 101 101
Stephanie Fallahee Kindergarten sfallahee@providencegb.org 100 100
Jessica Willis 1st Grade jwillis@providencegb.org 106 106
Jenny Tetzner 1st Grade jtetzner@providencegb.org 103 103
Liz Gorman 2nd Grade egorman@providencegb.org 104 104
Beth Sechler 3rd Grade bsechler@providencegb.org 105 105
Daena Gustafson 3rd Grade Math dgustafson@providencegb.org 113
Christine Ewert 4th Grade cewert@providencegb.org 110 110
Marlene Giesler 5th Grade mgiesler@providencegb.org 108 108
Ariel Johns 3rd – 6th Grades Latin ajohns@providencegb.org 113
Bamshak Dagwer K – 6th Grades Physical Education bdagwer@providencegb.org 118
Andrew Gauerke 7th – 11th Grades agauerke@providencegb.org 209 209
Jim King 9th – 12th Grades jking@providencegb.org 201 201
Jim Kraft 7th – 11th Grades Sciences jkraft@providencegb.org 203
David Gallagher 7th – 11th Grades dgallagher@providencegb.org 203
Geoff Johns 11th – 12th Grades gjohns@providencegb.org 203
Mike Hanke 7th – 9th Grades Latin mhanke@providencegb.org 203
Shari Wise 7th – 11th Grades Math swise@providencegb.org 207
Cheryl Ferraro 6th – 9th Grades Math cferraro@providencegb.org 112/208
Carolyn Smith Music and Choir csmith@providencegb.org 111 111/202
Tim Kiefer Band and 7th – 9th Grades tkiefer@providencegb.org 204 202/204
Elana Prior JrK – 6th Grades Art eprior@providencegb.org 107
Christy Dunsmoor 7th – 12th Grades Art cdunsmoor@providencegb.org 201
Julie Ritchie Library jritchie@providencegb.org 109 109
Luke Gilson Accounting lgilson@providencegb.org 109 109
Dana Spejcher Office Administrator dspejcher@providencegb.org 117 0
Selena Salmon Office Assistant info@providencegb.org 117 0
*Voicemail for non-emergency messages to teachers is available throughout the day and evening by dialing the voicemail extension.
*If you need to leave a message for a teacher without a voicemail extension, please contact the office.
*After 3:15 pm, phone calls to the room will be available by dialing the direct phone extension.