Name School Email Position Voicemail Ext*
Administration:
Ron Jung rjung@providencegb.org Headmaster; 7th-12th Grades 115
Neil Hamel nhamel@providencegb.org Grammar Principal; 6th Grade 112
Chris Steinbarger csteinbarger@providencegb.org Chaplain; L & R Principal; and 9th-11th Grades 205
Dana Spejcher dspejcher@providencegb.org Office Administrator 113
Selena Salmon ssalmon@providencegb.org Office Secretary 117
Name School Email Position
Grammar School:
Sheryl Meyer smeyer@providencegb.org Jr. Kindergarten (JrK) 101
Dee Ann Burkard dburkard@providencegb.org Kindergarten Teacher/After School Care Provider 102
Connie Korpan ckorpan@providencegb.org Kindergarten Teacher/After School Care Provider 100
Julie Stoltz jstoltz@providencegb.org 1st Grade 103
Liz Gorman egorman@providencegb.org 2nd Grade 104
Laura Warner lwarner@providencegb.org 2nd Grade 106
Beth Sechler bsechler@providencegb.org 3rd Grade 105
Daena Gustafson dgustafson@providencegb.org Math 3
Christine Ewert cewert@providencegb.org 4th Grade 110
Marlene Giesler mgiesler@providencegb.org 6th Grade 108
Ariel Johns ajohns@providencegb.org 4 – 6 Grade Latin
Robin Hamel rhamel@providencegb.org 6th Grade Grammar/Writing
Carolyn Smith csmith@providencegb.org 3 – 12 Grade General Music & Choir 111
Tim Kiefer tkiefer@providencegb.org Band, Music, Composition, Logic 204
Heather Olsson holsson@providencegb.org JrK – 2 Grade Music
Christy Dunsmoor cdunsmoor@providencegb.org K – 12 Grade Art/Art History 201
Bamshak Dagwer bdagwer@providencegb.org K – 6 Physical Education
Julie Ritchie jritchie@providencegb.org Librarian 109
Robin Hayes rhayes@providencegb.org Resource Aide
Name School Email Position
Logic & Rhetoric School:
Andrew Gauerke agauerke@providencegb.org Humanities, Greek, Housemaster
Jim King jking@providencegb.org Humanities Teacher, IT Technician
Phil Olsson polsson@providencegb.org Humanities, Rhetoric, Bible
Carolyn Smith csmith@providencegb.org 3 – 12 Grade General Music & Choir, Housemaster 111
Tim Kiefer tkiefer@providencegb.org Band, Music, Composition, Logic, Housemaster 204
Theresa Staudinger tstaudinger@providencegb.org 7 – 9 Grade Latin
Laura Nehlsen lnehlsen@providencegb.org French
Jan Williams jwilliams@providencegb.org Spanish
Shari Wise swise@providencegb.org Math
Cheryl Ferraro cferraro@providencegb.org Math
Jim Kraft jkraft@providencegb.org Science
Ruth Vollrath rvollrath@providencegb.org Math and Science
Geoff Johns gjohns@providencegb.org Worldview, Apologetics
Christy Dunsmoor cdunsmoor@providencegb.org K – 12 Grade Art/Art History 201
David Steinbarger dsteinbarger@providencegb.org Physical Education
Jake Spielbauer jspielbauer@providencegb.org Physical Education
*Voicemail for non-emergency messages to teachers is available throughout the day and evening by dialing the voicemail extension.
*If you need to leave a message for a teacher without a voicemail extension, please contact the office.